retour au sommaire    back to contents page

retour au sommaire - divers     back to varia contents page


2011 S. Hamilton The Lock Artist
2010 J. Hart The Last Child
2009 C.J. Box Blue Heaven
2008 John Hart Down River
2007 Jason Goodwin The Janissary Tree
2006 Jess Walter Citizen Vince
2005 T. Jefferson Parker California Girl
2004 Ian Rankin Resurrection Men
2003 S.J. Rozan Winter and Night
2002 T. Jefferson Parker Silent Joe
2001 Joe R. Landsdale The Bottoms
2000 Jan Burke Bones
1999 Robert Clark Mr White's Confession
1998 James Lee Burke Cimarron Rose
1997 Thomas A. Cook The Chatham School Affair
1996 Dick Francis Come to Grief
1995 Mary Willis Walker The Red Scream
1994 Minette Walters The Sculptress
1993 Margaret Maron Bootlegger's Daughter
1992 Lawrence Block A Dance At The Slaughterhouse
1991 Julie Smith New Orleans Mourning
1990 James Lee Burke Black Cherry Blues
1989 Stuart M. Kaminsky A Cold Red Sunrise
1988 Aaron Elkins Old Bones
1987 Barbara Vine A Dark-Adapted Eye
1986 L.R. Wright The Suspect
1985 Ross Thomas Briarpatch
1984 Elmore Leonard

La Brava

1983 Rick Boyer Billingsgate Shoal
1982 William Bayer


1981 Dick Francis Whip Hand
1980 Arthur Maling The Rheingold Route
1979 Ken Follett

The Eye of the Needle

1978 William Hallahan Catch Me, Kill Me
1977 Robert B. Parker Promised Land
1976 Brian Garfield  Hopscotch
1975 Jon Cleary

Peter's Pence

1974 Tony Hillerman Dance Hall of the Dead
1973 Warren Kiefer The Lingala Code
1972 Frederick Forsyth The Day of the Jackal
1971 Maj Sjowall &  Per Wahloo

The Laughing Policeman

1970 Dick Francis Forfeit
1969 Jeffery Hudson A Case of Need
1968 Donald E. Westlake God Save the Mark
1967 Nicolas Freeling

King of the Rainy Country

1966 Adam Hall The Quiller Memorandum
1965 John Le Carre The Spy Who Came in From the Cold
1964 Eric Ambler The Light of Day
1963 Ellis Peters

Death and the Joyful Woman

1962 J.J. Marric Gideon's Fire
1961 Julian Symons Progress of a Crime
1960 Celia Fremlin The Hours Before Dawn
1959 Stanley Ellin

The Eighth Circle

1958 Ed Lacy Room to Swing 
1957 Charlotte Armstrong A Dram of Poison
1956 Margaret Millar Beast in View 
1955 Raymond Chandler The Long Goodbye
1954 Charlotte Jay Beat Not the Bones


retour au sommaire    back to contents page

retour au sommaire - divers     back to varia contents page